Downtown Development Authority

Responsibilities

The Downtown Development Authority is a coalition of business leaders appointed by the City Council to assist with revitalization and redevelopment of the central business district and the Lawrenceville Highway U.S. 29 Corridor Overlay District. DDA also serves as the board for the city’s Main Street Program, an affiliate member of the Georgia Main Street sponsored by the Georgia Department of Community Affairs.

Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m. work session, with the voting meeting immediately following
  • Third Wednesday of each month
  • Lilburn City Hall
    Work Session Room (2nd floor)
    340 Main St.
    Lilburn, GA 30047

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available before the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Members

Member Name
Term Expiration 
Elmer Nash, Chairman
enash@cityoflilburn.com 
December 31, 2024
Hugh Wilkerson, Vice Chairman
hwilkerson@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2024
Mark DeArmon
mdearmon@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2024
Tom Mills
tmills@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2024
Scott Mecredy
smecredy@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2024
Joe Nocera
jnocera@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2026
Eddie Price
eprice@cityoflilburn.com
December 31, 2026